## **Acknowledgements**

We gratefully acknowledge the significant contributions made by the following during the update of the 2013 Child Protection Companion.

## **Editorial Board**

Professor Alison Kemp Professor of Child Health, Cardiff University Honorary Consultant Paediatrician, Cardiff and Vale University Hospital Board

Dr Alison Mott

Consultant Paediatrician, Cardiff and Vale University Hospital Board

Dr Amanda Thomas Consultant Paediatrician, Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust Officer for Child Protection (RCPCH) (from 2011)

Mr Nick Libell
Child Protection Lead (RCPCH)

Miss Laura Green Health Policy Administrator (RCPCH)

Miss Anne Rusinak Health Policy Assistant (RCPCH)

## Contributing authors, reviewers and consultees

With grateful thanks to each of the following for their contributions during the update of the 2013 Child Protection Companion as an author, a reviewer or a consultee; or, in many cases, a combination of the three.

Dr Folashade Alu

Dr Monika Bajaj

Ms Sonya Baylis

**Prof Nick Bishop** 

Ms Sally Bradley

Dr Rachel Brooks

Dr Paul Davis

Dr Geoff DeBelle

Dr Margaret deJong

Dr Pascale Du Pre

Mr Sam Evans

Dr Joanne Gifford

Dr Danya Glaser

Dr Peter Green

**Dr Lindsay Groves** 

Dr Jenny Harris

Dr Jean Herbison

Dr Deborah Hodes

Dr Diana Jellinek

**Professor Alison Kemp** 

Mr Nick Libell

Dr David Low

Dr Ian Maconochie

Dr Sabine Maguire

Professor Jacqueline Mok

Dr Alison Mott

Dr Aideen Naughton

Dr Sheila Paul

Dr Ximena Poblete

Dr Colin Powell

Mr Charles Prest

Dr Rosalyn Proops

Dr Karen Rogstad

Dr Peter Sidebotham

Dr Alan Sprigg

Dr Alison Steele

Dr Corina Teh

Dr Amanda Thomas

Dr Elspeth Webb

Dr Mike Williams